Master informatique Parcours Communications Engineering and Data Science (CoDaS)


The CODAS master's programme is co-accredited with ENSIMAG and it's an international joint master’s degree programme offered by five European universities: 
  • Aalto University, Finland 
  • Grenoble INP Graduate schools of Engineering and Management, France 
  • Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal  
  • Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany 
  • Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain 

In this two-year master’s programme, you will study at least in two of partner universities and two countries, one year at both.  

CoDaS is an Erasmus Mundus Joint Masters (EMJM) programme, funded by Erasmus+ Programme of the European Union.

More information on the ENSIMAG website.
Publié le  2 mars 2021
Mis à jour le 18 mars 2024